Management Team2022-09-10T13:42:19+02:00

MANAGEMENT TEAM

CDTM Management Team

The Management Team is responsible for the management and operation of the CDTM study program and research. They define the strategy, design the academic program and curriculum, sketch new research opportunities and are responsible for financing, marketing, recruiting, growing the network of partners and associated tasks.

Amelie Pahl

2021-12-17T11:27:24+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Entrepreneurship Laboratory (eLab), Community Engagement Taskforce
Research field: Sustainability practices in digital entrepreneurship| Email: pahl@cdtm.de|

Michael Fröhlich

2021-12-17T11:17:59+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), Center Life Taskforce
Research field: (1) Usability of Blockchain Systems, (2) Impact of Entrepreneurship Education | Email: froehlich@cdtm.de|

Philipp Hofsommer

2021-12-17T11:15:10+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Strategic Partnerships
Research field: Entrepreneurial Finance, Performance Drivers of Venture Capital (VC)| Email: hofsommer@cdtm.de|

Franz Waltenberger

2022-06-22T17:33:55+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), People Ops Taskforce
Research field: Effects of Persuasive Design on Online Discussions| Email: waltenberger@cdtm.de|

Philipp Hulm

2021-12-17T11:22:25+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Community Engagement
Research field: Supra-Regional and Integrated Energy Markets| Email: hulm@cdtm.de|

Vera Eger

2022-08-10T10:47:39+02:00CDTM responsibilities: ImpACTup!, Community Engagement Taskforce
Research field: Human-Computer Interaction, psychological health and well-being| Email: eger@cdtm.de|

Aaron Defort

2021-12-17T11:16:35+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Entreprenuership Laboratory (eLab), Entrepreneurship Education
Research field: Entrepreneurial networks and peer-support| Email: defort@cdtm.de|

Theresa Doppstadt

2021-12-17T11:19:16+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), People Ops Taskforce
Research field: Responsible innovation for food systems| Email: doppstadt@cdtm.de|

Felix Dörpmund

2022-08-10T10:35:09+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Entrepreneurship Taskforce
Research field: Carbon Dioxide Removal synergies, potentials, scale up| Email: doerpmund@cdtm.de|

Carla Pregel Hoderlein

2021-12-17T11:26:32+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Strategic Partnerships Research field: Data-driven entrepreneurship for sustainable development| Email: pregel-hoderlein@cdtm.de|

Elizaveta Felsche

2022-08-10T12:34:49+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Entreprenuership Laboratory (eLab), Marketing and Branding
Research field: Predictability and dynamics of extreme weather events| Email: felsche@cdtm.de|

Jose Vega

2021-12-17T11:25:39+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Developement (MPD), Center Life Taskforce
Research field: Computer Aided Biomimetics| Email: vega@cdtm.de|

Charlotte Kobiella

2022-09-08T23:42:00+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Entreprenuership Laboratory (eLab), Marketing & Branding Taskforce
Research field: Human-Computer Interaction| Email: kobiella@cdtm.de|

Go to Top