Management Team2022-01-12T00:18:15+01:00

MANAGEMENT TEAM

CDTM Management Team

The Management Team is responsible for the management and operation of the CDTM study program and research. They define the strategy, design the academic program and curriculum, sketch new research opportunities and are responsible for financing, marketing, recruiting, growing the network of partners and associated tasks.

Franz Waltenberger

2021-12-17T16:55:59+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), People Ops Taskforce
Research field: Effects of Persuasive Design on Online Discussions| Email: waltenberger@cdtm.de|

Philipp Hofsommer

2021-12-17T11:15:10+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Strategic Partnerships
Research field: Entrepreneurial Finance, Performance Drivers of Venture Capital (VC)| Email: hofsommer@cdtm.de|

Philipp Hulm

2021-12-17T11:22:25+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Community Engagement
Research field: Supra-Regional and Integrated Energy Markets| Email: hulm@cdtm.de|

Aaron Defort

2021-12-17T11:16:35+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Entreprenuership Laboratory (eLab), Entrepreneurship Education
Research field: Entrepreneurial networks and peer-support| Email: defort@cdtm.de|

Theresa Doppstadt

2021-12-17T11:19:16+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), People Ops Taskforce
Research field: Responsible innovation for food systems| Email: doppstadt@cdtm.de|

Amelie Pahl

2021-12-17T11:27:24+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Entrepreneurship Laboratory (eLab), Community Engagement Taskforce
Research field: Sustainability practices in digital entrepreneurship| Email: pahl@cdtm.de|

Tom Schelo

2018-11-26T21:49:10+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Entrepreneurship Laboratory
Marketing and Branding| Email: schelo@cdtm.de|

Elizaveta Felsche

2021-12-17T11:24:35+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Entreprenuership Laboratory (eLab), Marketing and Branding
Research field: Predictability and dynamics of extreme weather events| Email: felsche@cdtm.de|

Jose Vega

2021-12-17T11:25:39+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Developement (MPD), Center Life Taskforce
Research field: Computer Aided Biomimetics| Email: vega@cdtm.de|

Carla Pregel Hoderlein

2021-12-17T11:26:32+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Strategic Partnerships Research field: Data-driven entrepreneurship for sustainable development| Email: pregel-hoderlein@cdtm.de|

Michael Fröhlich

2021-12-17T11:17:59+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), Center Life Taskforce
Research field: (1) Usability of Blockchain Systems, (2) Impact of Entrepreneurship Education | Email: froehlich@cdtm.de|

Go to Top