Management Team2023-09-05T23:47:25+02:00

MANAGEMENT TEAM

CDTM Management Team

The Management Team is responsible for the management and operation of the CDTM study program and research. They define the strategy, design the academic program and curriculum, sketch new research opportunities and are responsible for financing, marketing, recruiting, growing the network of partners and associated tasks.

Felix Dörpmund

2022-08-10T10:35:09+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Entrepreneurship Taskforce
Research field: Carbon Dioxide Removal synergies, potentials, scale up| Email: doerpmund@cdtm.de|

Florian Wiethof

2023-10-01T07:44:14+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Entrepreneurship Laboratory (eLab), 6G - Business Modeling & Prototyping
Research field: Creative Work Environments, Music Production| Email: wiethof@cdtm.de|

Martin Wessel

2023-08-22T19:27:34+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Digital Changmaker (DCM), Onboarding Taskforce
Research field: Media Bias, Deep Learning for NLP| Email: wessel@cdtm.de|

Charlotte Kobiella

2022-09-08T23:42:00+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Entreprenuership Laboratory (eLab), Marketing & Branding Taskforce
Research field: Human-Computer Interaction| Email: kobiella@cdtm.de|

Ferran Pla Cardona

2023-06-25T19:25:18+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Setting up operations, processes and strategic partnerships for the new location of CDTM in Valencia| Email: pla-cardona@cdtm.de|

Carla Pregel Hoderlein

2023-06-25T19:35:19+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Setting up operations, processes and strategic partnerships for the new location of CDTM in Spain

Research Field: Female Entrepreneurship| Email: pregel-hoderlein@cdtm.de|

Samuel Valenzuela

2023-09-18T21:11:58+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Digital Changmaker (DCM), Center Life Taskforce
Research field: Machine learning techniques for market research| Email: valenzuela@cdtm.de|

Elizaveta Felsche

2022-08-10T12:34:49+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Entreprenuership Laboratory (eLab), Marketing and Branding
Research field: Predictability and dynamics of extreme weather events| Email: felsche@cdtm.de|

Vera Eger

2023-06-27T21:10:37+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Trend Seminar, Community Engagement Taskforce
Research field: (male) Allyship in Entrepreneurship, female empowerment| Email: eger@cdtm.de|

Cyrine Chaabani

2023-09-18T21:00:46+02:00CDTM responsibilities: ImpactUp Innolabs (Powered by CDTM), MPD
Research field: AI Explainability, Fairness and Accountability| Email: chaabani@cdtm.de|

Franz Waltenberger

2022-06-22T17:33:55+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), People Ops Taskforce
Research field: Effects of Persuasive Design on Online Discussions| Email: waltenberger@cdtm.de|

Jose Vega

2021-12-17T11:25:39+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Developement (MPD), Center Life Taskforce
Research field: Computer Aided Biomimetics| Email: vega@cdtm.de|

Amelie Pahl

2021-12-17T11:27:24+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Entrepreneurship Laboratory (eLab), Community Engagement Taskforce
Research field: Sustainability practices in digital entrepreneurship| Email: pahl@cdtm.de|

Theresa Doppstadt

2021-12-17T11:19:16+01:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), People Ops Taskforce
Research field: Responsible innovation for food systems| Email: doppstadt@cdtm.de|

Julia Balowski

2023-06-25T19:26:45+02:00CDTM responsibilities: Managing Product Development (MPD), ImpACTup!
Research field: Neuromodulation| Email: balowski@cdtm.de|

Go to Top